Multiple Teams · NIC Renames Divisions for Football and Boys and Girls Soccer

The NIC Conference has renamed  their divisions in football. The current NIC North which consist of  Penn, Elkhart, Saint Joseph, Marian, New Prairie, SB Adams will now be called the East-West Division, while the current South Division which consist of Bremen, Glenn, Jimtown, SB Riley, SB Washington,  and SB Clay will now be called the North Division. In Boys and Girls Soccer ,the conference will  also have divisions with the same format EXCEPT that New Prairie Soccer is playing in the North-South Division as they are in their 1st year of NIC soccer play.