Colonials News · CLAY FALL SPORTS NEEDS YOU!!!!!!!


ATTENTION ALL BUDDING ATHLETES.  ALL OF OUR FALL SPORTS TEAMS NEED YOU! No experience is required. All skill levels are invited to join from beginners to experienced players! This is an opportunity for interested players to learn a new sport, new skills, be a part of a team, get in shape, and cross train for other athletics. Interested athletes need to register with Eventlink and have a physical on file from last year or need to get a sports physical to participate. If interested  please contact the coach of your preferred sport.  The list of coaches are below
Head Football- -Darius Mitchell     dmitchell42@scbsc.k12.in.us 
Head Tennis-Emily Zablocki          Ezablocki@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Head Boys Soccer- Ian Lewis        Ilewis@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Head Girl Soccer-Heather Ashton hashton@elkhart.k12.in.us
Head Girls Golf-Derek Albright     Dalbright@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Head Volleyball-Dalis Benson        dalisbbenson15@outlook.com
Head Cross Country-Dwight Mood dmood@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Head Cheer/Poms- Rita Baxter       rbaxter@sbcsc.k12.in.us