Colonials News · SBCSC Coaches Dinner winners announced

Due to the ongoing Coronavirus Pandemic, The annual SBCSC Coaches Dinner scheduled for March 31st has been cancelled.  The Banquet will not be made up. Here is a list of the award winners for this year.

Sam Wenger Award– George McCullough

Lee Porter Service Award– Joe Hardman

Woody Miller Media  Award-Bob Nagle from TV 46.

Mahlon Lowry Awards:

Navarre Middle- Irving Brown

Jefferson-Ian Nelson

LaSalle-Ryan Yazel

Jackson-Tom Labuzlenski

Dickinson- Vanessa Wiley

Clay. IC-Warren Bynum Sr

Congratulations to all of this years winners.